Survival Kits Home Kits Car Kits Office Kits School Kits Pet Kits Replacement Kits Emergency Kits Earthquake Kits Hurricane Kits Terrorism Kits Hygiene Kits Child Safety Kits Pandemic Flu Kits Roadside Kits Emergency Supplies Emergency Food Emergency Water Lights & Radios First Aid Shelter Sanitation Search & Rescue Terrorism Pets Pandemic Flu Emergency Preparedness Kit Recommendations Compare Survival Kits American Red Cross
Let Us Help You Prepare

Recent Customer Reviews

5 out of 5: "Very prompt service. I received what I expected."

Billofsail

August 3, 2013

5 out of 5: "Home kit is awesome."

Selman N.

August 2, 2013

5 out of 5: "You guys saved my ***. Thank you!"

Elias G.

July 29, 2013

5 out of 5: "Fast turnaround!"

Melissa K.

July 25, 2013

5 out of 5: "Sales rep was a pro. Definitely buy from them again."

kickin it

July 23, 2013

5 out of 5: "Item arrived within 3 days. These people are on the ball! Highly recommend"

keltyfan

July 20, 2013

5 out of 5: "Thanks....great service!"

Victor T.

July 19, 2013

5 out of 5: "Prompt delivery. This is one of the best items I've ever invested in."

Melissa K.

July 16, 2013

5 out of 5: "Excellent service"

Mudgrl4x4

July 9, 2013

5 out of 5: "Fantastic customer service. Placed order on the phone, called in to change it and no problems."

unrealdeal

July 06, 2013

5 out of 5: "Good stuff."

Jenny

July 01, 2013

5 out of 5: "Easy transaction. Love the phone charger."

Manny

June 28, 2013

5 out of 5: "A pleasure."

Seejay

June 25, 2013

5 out of 5: "Quick delivery."

John P.

June 21, 2013

5 out of 5: "The home kit has some great stuff in it."

Rick

June 19, 2013

5 out of 5: "Arrived quickly and well-packaged. Quality seems fine (not tested yet)."

Dave D.

June 15, 2013

5 out of 5: "Just as described. Fits buckets perfectly."

Rachael W.

June 14, 2013

5 out of 5: "Solar radio works great."

P6Z9

June 11, 2013

5 out of 5: "What a pleasure!"

Quinn G.

June 08, 2013

5 out of 5: "Would definitely order from them again!"

Perkins

June 06, 2013

5 out of 5: "Nice pet kit."

K9 Handler

June 05, 2013

5 out of 5: "Great customer service!"

Casey

June 03, 2013

5 out of 5: "I charge my phone from my solar radio all the time."

Elsie

May 31, 2013

5 out of 5: "Food bar tastes pretty good."

TG

May 27, 2013

5 out of 5: "not bad at all, just what I needed"

Cory

May 24, 2013

5 out of 5: "Love your website!"

Camille

May 22, 2013

5 out of 5: "easy phone order and fast delivery"

Eli G.

May 19, 2013

5 out of 5: "Arrived quickly and well-packaged. Quality seems fine (not tested yet)."

Dave D.

May 17, 2013

5 out of 5: "Good value, item as described"

verdesage

May 15, 2013

5 out of 5: "The item I ordered came on time and was as described."

Sandra D.

May 11, 2013

5 out of 5: "I now have 2 of these lids which fit any 5 gal bucket. Handy in any of my 3 campers."

Mary L

May 11, 2013

5 out of 5: "No complaints."

Irene Thiron

May 8, 2013

5 out of 5: "fast shipping, quality item"

DAVID V

May 7, 2013

5 out of 5: "fast"

Fred I

May 4, 2013

5 out of 5: "Thanks"

Blane W.

May 3, 2013

5 out of 5: "Exactly as described and shipped promptly."

Major

May 3, 2013

5 out of 5: "GOOD"

Deidania P

May 3, 2013

5 out of 5: "Great item for camping and emergencies"

DL in TX

April 30, 2013

5 out of 5: "Thank you for providing a great product !"

Jack

April 29, 2013

5 out of 5: "Very fast shipping, good items....thanks"

sky

April 24, 2013

5 out of 5: "as described, arrived quickly - very satisfied"

Abby

April 20, 2013

5 out of 5: "5 stars all the way"

s

April 18, 2013

5 out of 5: "on time as advertised"

Todd77

April 17, 2013

5 out of 5: "Excellent product!! Just as described!!"

moe

April 16, 2013

5 out of 5: "Great Service. Thanks!"

James D.

April 13, 2013

5 out of 5: "Super fast shipping."

Fred S.

April 13, 2013

5 out of 5: "Nice to talk to a real person on the first call."

Manny

April 11, 2013

5 out of 5: "Fast turnaround. Good quality stuff."

Ali P.

April 9, 2013

5 out of 5: "way quick"

Elena

April 8, 2013

5 out of 5: "Good buying experience. Will do business with them again"

preppedtothemax

April 5, 2013

5 out of 5: "as advertised"

Middle Aged Man

April 2, 2013

5 out of 5: "Great website! Easy to order, quick turnaround. The way it should be."

Cassie

April 1, 2013

5 out of 5: "Nice."

4wheelin4ever

March 30, 2013

4 out of 5: "As expected"

Jeung

March 28, 2013

5 out of 5: "Great customer service. Ordered online, called to change the order and they got it right and theygot it to me in 2 days!"

Darlene C.

March 25, 2013

5 out of 5: "Called in my order and got my stuff right away"

Really Old Dude

March 21, 2013

5 out of 5: "I recommend these guys to anyone. I have ordered 3 times in the last 5 years and every order has gone smoothly."

Kim

March 20, 2013

5 out of 5: "I feel better now that the kids have survival kits in their cars."

Tessa N.

March 19, 2013

5 out of 5: "Business the way it should be."

Josh L.

March 17, 2013

5 out of 5: "Easy transaction. Fast shipping."

Timba

March 15, 2013

5 out of 5: "Quick and easy."

Off the grid

March 14, 2013

5 out of 5: "Fantastic!"

InTents

March 12, 2013

5 out of 5: "Product met my expectations. "

Clifton V.

March 10, 2013

5 out of 5: "Item arrive before due date. Everything was as advertised. No complaints or problems. Very pleased with service and product."

lcald

March 9, 2013

5 out of 5: "Very cute small enough to fit in a backpack I recommend this for everyones emergency kit"

Pen Name

March 8, 2013

5 out of 5: "Have no complaints"

Marc

March 4, 2013

5 out of 5: "Excellent, works as described, my husband uses this on a regular basis"

gwenniepooh

February 28, 2013

5 out of 5: "This thing looks awesome! Got one for each of my survival kits, so I'm obviously hoping that I never have to use it. I couldn't find them on Amazon, but additional filter cartridges are available from the manufacturer at a reasonable price. I'll probably get one just to add to my camping gear."

SCP

February 28, 2013

5 out of 5: "Received quickly and well-packaged."

Amy L.

February 25, 2013

5 out of 5: "Exactly what I wanted and fast."

Clifford C.

February 25, 2013

5 out of 5: "Got it thanks! "

Jason B.

February 24, 2013

5 out of 5: "Arrived on time as promised by the vendor and in good shape. I haven't tried a sample of the rations (at least not yet). I immediately placed 1 package each in my wife's car and my SUV. Great addition to the rest of the emergency bags I have in each vehicle."

Zenlizard

February 22, 2013

5 out of 5: "Highly recommend"

Cody w.

February 21, 2013

5 out of 5: "fast shipping"

Heather H.

February 19, 2013

5 out of 5: "fast shipping"

Alexis C.

February 18, 2013

5 out of 5: "Delivered WAY ON TIME! Love the items! "Preppers Unite""

Joe L.

February 15, 2013

5 out of 5: "A+"

Marina

February 14, 2013

5 out of 5: "Product as described, prompt delivery"

Robert P.

February 9, 2013

5 out of 5: "Good price and good service"

bob

February 7, 2013

5 out of 5: "Speedy delivery- very compact - will buy more-thanks!"

jane s.

February 1, 2013

5 out of 5: "I did initially receive the wrong item but they were very prompt in resolving the issue. After contacting them, they immediately sent the correct item along with a prepaid shipping label to return the incorrect item. Very good service. Will shop with them again."

Jean

January 31, 2013

5 out of 5: "Arrived fast"

A girl

January 27, 2013

5 out of 5: "Preppers ready"

Jack H.

January 25, 2013

5 out of 5: "Product was as described. Good stuff"

Kristopher H.

January 25, 2013

5 out of 5: "Prompt and accurate! Would recommend :-)"

The Best Yak Ever

January 23, 2013

5 out of 5: "Hope, never have to use them"

Robert T.

January 22, 2013

5 out of 5: "Great seller, great product, fast delivery!"

Culture Warrior

January 19, 2013

5 out of 5: "All good"

HoustonTroy

January 19, 2013

5 out of 5: "Exactly as advertised."

mka

January 19, 2013

5 out of 5: "I have yet to use it but it did come on time and seemed to be just as described"

Tim B.

January 18, 2013

5 out of 5: "Good seller!"

Jaxelyn

January 17, 2013

5 out of 5: "everything was great"

Roy F.

January 14, 2013

5 out of 5: "Great kit especially with the addition of two kittens to the family. Fast shipping as well. Thanks!"

S. Solaman

January 13 2013

5 out of 5: "Awsome! Works great. Everyone should have one!"

Jackie S.

January 12, 2013

5 out of 5: "Very fresh dates for the ER bars, reasonable price. ...items arrived earlier than expected, in excellent packaging. Strongly recommend the seller."

Cynthia W.

January 12, 2013

5 out of 5: "Great, thank you."

Lyndiecat

January 11, 2013

5 out of 5: "All was well"

Judith K.

January 7, 2013

5 out of 5: "More than expected."

Becca

January 5, 2013

5 out of 5: "They arrived very quickly."

Cindy C.

January 4, 2013

5 out of 5: "Prompt service!"

Adrienne K.

January 3, 2013

5 out of 5: "The item arrived on time and in perfect condition."

cindy m

January 3, 2013

5 out of 5: "thanks!!!!!"

Eva R.

January 3, 2013

5 out of 5: "Super fast shipping and well packaged! Thanks so much!! A++++++++ "

Gine R.

January 1, 2013

5 out of 5: "Product as described."

B. D.

December 30, 2012

5 out of 5: "We purchased several (four or five) to give as gifts to friends and relatives. We live in a rural area that experiences plenty of power outages. We are very happy with them, and the recipients are as well. A few cranks and you're in business! The USB port for charging cellphones/etc is worth the purchase price all by itself."

mark

December 29, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great price fast delivery."

Wallace L.

December 27, 2012

5 out of 5: "Got it faster than what the shipping said."

tojo

December 24, 2012

5 out of 5: "Item delivered faster than expected"

Angela R.

December 23, 2012

5 out of 5: "very fast delivery, very good product"

Lakeside R.

December 23, 2012

5 out of 5: "Good price and perfect for a family of 6!"

Meghann J.

December 22, 2012

5 out of 5: "Easy transaction, product arrived quickly, great seller."

Cacher

December 22, 2012

5 out of 5: "Very fast delivery"

Jacqueline D.

December 21, 2012

5 out of 5: "it just worked out as expected."

JD

December 21, 2012

5 out of 5: "Good service."

Mr. & Mrs. John M.

December 20, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great service...fast delivery!"

flower lover

December 19, 2012

5 out of 5: "very fast"

James H.

December 19, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great Product"

Evan S.

December 16, 2012

5 out of 5: "Quick delivery and as described. Usually when buying surplus or overstocked items, one would expect some damage. These arrived vacuum sealed and in operational condition."

DirtDiver

December 16, 2012

5 out of 5: "Was as expected and arrived on time."

Paco

December 15, 2012

5 out of 5: "this was a very smooth transaction"

John

December 12, 2012

5 out of 5: "super fast shipping"

veronica b.

December 11, 2012

5 out of 5: "Everything arrived on time and good shape."

JJ

December 11, 2012

5 out of 5: "Packaged securely and delivered on time."

Stacy M

December 9, 2012

5 out of 5: "good service"

Marty B.

December 5, 2012

5 out of 5: "As promised and when promised."

Jim H.

December 4, 2012

5 out of 5: "Item on time and as described."

Amber

December 3, 2012

5 out of 5: "Super fast "

Jeremy

December 3, 2012

5 out of 5: "very good"

Ghassan F.

December 2, 2012

5 out of 5: "Very Pleased! Fast, Fast Shipping and Great Communication!"

Pauline M.

December 2, 2012

5 out of 5: "Delivered correct item on time. Satisfied customer."

Another Old Geezer

November 30, 2012

5 out of 5: "Fast"

gennaro r.

November 26, 2012

5 out of 5: "great service from order to delivery!"

TERRY C.

November 24, 2012

5 out of 5: "Would buy from this seller again."

Michele K.

November 24, 2012

5 out of 5: "Everything arrived on time or earlier than expected and the item was exactly as I was expecting. I would buy from this seller again!"

Viking2012

November 21, 2012

5 out of 5: "I wish I invented this product! Super fast service. Would buy from seller again."

Lori D.

November 20, 2012

5 out of 5: "Item ordered was delivered by stated time and item was as described. Good experience."

Penny H.

November 20, 2012

5 out of 5: "Good service"

Akiko

November 18, 2012

5 out of 5: "I purchased this for my son and his family who live in an area that seems to frequently lose power. This way they will have the light, the radio for weather updates and even a way to charge their cell phones if need be."

Sharon G

November 18, 2012

5 out of 5: "Nice sturdy package and long lasting."

Kevin M

November 17, 2012

5 out of 5: "Prompt delivery."

Roni W.

November 17, 2012

5 out of 5: "Shipping was prompt and on time. Very pleased."

Joseph E.

November 11, 2012

5 out of 5: "I had to cancel my order because I wanted a different model but they answered my email right away and cancelled my order on time."

Rubydan74

November 11, 2012

5 out of 5: "Shipped and received right away! Great service! Thank you. Very pleased."

Jenilyn

November 10, 2012

5 out of 5: "timely delivery. product as described."

Geoff S.

November 10, 2012

5 out of 5: "Shipped fast."

Kevin C.

November 10, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great service! Thanks!"

Alisa W.

November 9, 2012

5 out of 5: "thanks for the fast delivery!"

Maritza T.

November 7, 2012

5 out of 5: "fast shipping, product as advertised"

Sean B.

November 6, 2012

5 out of 5: "Prompt and good service"

MDE440

November 4, 2012

5 out of 5: "My cats are prepared :)"

Brendan

October 26, 2012

4 out of 5: "On time with delivery, everything in the kit as described, would purchase another at a later date probably as this is meant for 1 cat for 3 days and I have more than one."

The Roomates

October 14, 2012

5 out of 5: "Happy buyer."

Dawn

October 13, 2012

5 out of 5: "No problems"

Puck

October 12, 2012

5 out of 5: "Ordered mostly out of curiosity, but will be nice to have something I can keep in the car for emergencies that temperature changes won't destroy - package says withstands -22F to 140F!"

Melody R.

October 8, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great! Thank you."

Diesel N.

October 2, 2012

5 out of 5: "This is the first place I look for Emergency Supplies although I would love a better selection of 30d, 25 year lifespan containers of food. Thanks."

Alexander H.

September 30, 2012

5 out of 5: "A++++++++++++"

JD

September 28, 2012

5 out of 5: "Product is sturdy and comfortable - I recommend to everyone as an emergency container cover."

TmS

September 25, 2012

5 out of 5: "ok"

James C

September 25, 2012

5 out of 5: "xxx"

Rebecca H.

September 21, 2012

5 out of 5: "I bought this because I love hiking and I thought it would be useful in the event of an emergency. It is light in weight and appears to be air tight. Thanks!"

heather s.

September 20, 2012

5 out of 5: "GREAT KIT."

ONEARMEDBANDIT

September 13, 2012

4 out of 5: "I expected "cheesy" quality at this price. Fits on a 5 gallon bucket for emergency outages such if home water supply is out for a days or weeks. For that purpose, it is adequate and value for money. If you expect to use it a lot for camping, the quality may not be durable. Overall, good value for money depending on application."

Doug

September 11, 2012

5 out of 5: "No problems..."

Chris S

September 10, 2012

5 out of 5: "Would definitely recommend seller to others."

Bill H.

September 9, 2012

5 out of 5: "all is good"

Brian R.

September 9, 2012

5 out of 5: "all is good"

Brian R.

September 9, 2012

5 out of 5: "Got here when promised. Product is as described. I would use this vendor again."

Robbie

September 6, 2012

5 out of 5: "Delivery was fast & items were as described."

jessm145

September 4, 2012

5 out of 5: "Excellent!"

Eugenio R Jr

August 28, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great price and fast shipping. Thanks!"

Nanikaimi

August 26, 2012

5 out of 5: "Product arrived in good shape and in a timely manner."

Geoffrey T.

August 25, 2012

5 out of 5: "good."

ralph b.

August 17, 2012

5 out of 5: "Excellent product at a great price!"

teresa s.

August 17, 2012

4 out of 5: "Prompt, accurate and good quality."

DOUGLAS A.

August 16, 2012

5 out of 5: "Excellent seller."

BUYER BEWARE

August 16, 2012

5 out of 5: "A+ seller."

michelle d

August 15, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great service."

B_Han

August 15, 2012

4 out of 5: "Good general list of supplies for a "Go-Bag". Backpack seems to be heavy duty and should wear well for the purpose. First Aid kit is pretty minimual but backapck has some extra space for additional supplies so no huge issue."

Glenn W.

August 13, 2012

5 out of 5: "Exactly As Described. Very Fast Shipping."

Larry H.

August 10, 2012

5 out of 5: "items arrived promptly and were as described"

boots

August 9, 2012

5 out of 5: "Super fast delivery & well packaged, which is important for food products! I would definitely order from them again."

Holstein

August 6, 2012

5 out of 5: "They got it out quickly."

Karen W

August 5, 2012

5 out of 5: "The item was exactly as described."

Gilej4

August 3, 2012

5 out of 5: "Item as described."

Chris L.

July 27, 2012

5 out of 5: "This is the first dynamo that I have purchased from this company and I find them easy to work with and send things out promptly."

Lisa K.

July 27, 2012

5 out of 5: "Having had a bad experience with another brand and supplier, this flashlight/radio and vendor lived up to all expectations. The unit is very well made and WORKS as it should. Highly recommend it over a dozen others."

G2F Inc

July 22, 2012

5 out of 5: "The cord arrived promptly in excellent condition."

Gary's T.

July 20, 2012

5 out of 5: "Seller sent items as described. Great transaction."

Ebony

July 15, 2012

5 out of 5: "Hello There! Thanks for the prompt services."

mir a.

July 11, 2012

5 out of 5: "Delivered quickly. This is the best form (juice boxes) to keep emergency water. Those little bags are too small (4 0z), these are 8 oz. each and you can drink from them with the supplied straw."

Doug M.

July 11, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great service."

Patrick B.

July 11, 2012

5 out of 5: "Been looking for an emergency kit and this has it all, plus the little things - like plastic bags and other items you forget about."

Zanne

July 10, 2012

5 out of 5: "Totally satisfied with this purchase and with the Seller."

Casey M.

July 6, 2012

5 out of 5: "Rec'd item as promised."

Donna L.

July 5, 2012

5 out of 5: "Arrived on time and item was just as pictured and ready to operate and go. Great to have in ready go pack in the event of an emergency from a natural disaster. Here in Texas it is a great item to have for power outages."

Nita Lou

June 24, 2012

4 out of 5: "Item was sent in good condition and in a short amount of time."

Ron

June 24, 2012

5 out of 5: "Fast delivery and item just as described."

Chocolatecrazy

June 21, 2012

5 out of 5: "Shipped extremely quickly."

Michael E.

June 20, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great seller!"

Benedict W.

June 18, 2012

5 out of 5: "thank you for the fast shipping."

Lauren T.

June 18, 2012

5 out of 5: "Exactly what I was looking for!"

SiverWolf

June 17, 2012

5 out of 5: "Arrived on time, works great and as advertised. Provides a lot of light. Haven't had power go off yet, so we'll see."

Eric T.

June 14, 2012

5 out of 5: "Super fast shipping, excellent seller! A+++."

Thomas M.

June 12, 2012

5 out of 5: "The package was delivered promptly."

Joshua C.

June 8, 2012

5 out of 5: "great item."

Robert T.

June 7, 2012

5 out of 5: "Thanks!"

Terrance G.

June 4, 2012

5 out of 5: "Would buy from again."

Zehn of Sparta

June 3, 2012

5 out of 5: "Perfect Transaction - 5* - Would Purchase from Seller Again."

Joshua R.

June 2, 2012

5 out of 5: "Very good."

JORGE E.

June 1, 2012

5 out of 5: "Fast shipping, thank you."

arodbp

May 25, 2012

5 out of 5: "fast."

allen b.

May 25, 2012

5 out of 5: "delivered on time, item as described."

Jody b.

May 25, 2012

5 out of 5: "Faster than expected. Excellent."

Daniel M.

May 23, 2012

5 out of 5: "Nice product and great seller! Product arrived on time and in great condition because it was well packaged. Thank you :)"

M2

May 19, 2012

5 out of 5: "Got everything as stated!"

Michael R.

May 18, 2012

5 out of 5: "Smooth transaction."

Stacey

May 16, 2012

5 out of 5: "great seller."

Coy H.

May 12, 2012

5 out of 5: "Fast service and product as advertised."

Ronald D.

May 12, 2012

5 out of 5: "Order required minimum effort: ordered, shipped well packed, and arrived. No muss, no fuss. Would order from this seller again if I needed more of the product."

Sybal J.

May 9, 2012

5 out of 5: "prompt delivery very satisfied ."

joey

May 3, 2012

5 out of 5: "thanks."

Jim W.

May 3, 2012

5 out of 5: "this is my second order of them they are well packaged. they fit in my pack very well."

cory

April 30, 2012

5 out of 5: "Good service."

LSROSA

April 30, 2012

5 out of 5: "Quick shipping. Item a bit larger then expected but appears to be packed and sealed very well."

travis a.

April 29, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great transaction."

Tyler S.

April 26, 2012

5 out of 5: "Very fast shipping. Good new product."

RC Fly'er

April 26, 2012

5 out of 5: "excellent service."

pat t.

April 25, 2012

5 out of 5: "These will work great in an emergency."

Richard P.

April 24, 2012

5 out of 5: "great."

Jimmy R.

April 21, 2012

5 out of 5: "quick shipping, thanks."

robert

April 21, 2012

5 out of 5: "Precisely as described!On time delivery."

Eugene S.

April 20, 2012

5 out of 5: "Quick, thanks."

Mary Ann

April 18, 2012

5 out of 5: "No problems."

Chris M.

April 16, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great Transaction."

Robert W.

April 16, 2012

5 out of 5: "Items arrived with vacuum intact. Excellent bread-like taste. I like the seal-ability functionality of this product, which is unlike others."

supercool_one

April 13, 2012

5 out of 5: "great experience....quot;

Ian A.

April 13, 2012

5 out of 5: "good seller."

Mark S.

April 11, 2012

5 out of 5: "great company, will use again, got packages a few days after ordering."

Amy M.

April 10, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great service came here on time properly packaged.. great radio too. Picks up radio stations excellent and light is very bright."

RICHARD V.

April 10, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great Product! Fast Shipping! Recommended! A+++++"

William J.

April 10, 2012

5 out of 5: "Happy with product and time to get it here."

Bobby B.

April 9, 2012

5 out of 5: "arrived on schedule, good product."

bethany w.

April 8, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great seller with a great product. Fast shipping too. Thanks!"

Lisa

April 7, 2012

5 out of 5: "Good product, timely delivery, arrived in good condition."

Ann W.

April 6, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great fast service!"

victoria s.

April 5, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great fast service!"

victoria s.

April 5, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great product. Manufactured within a couple months, so it still has a full 5 year shelf life. Also great feature is the reclosable bag. I have sampled all major brands of emergency food rations and for taste/dollar/function these are the best. Even my kids agree."

Esther G.

April 3, 2012

5 out of 5: "As always, great service from quake kare."

Zadeus H.

April 3, 2012

5 out of 5: "Items arrived sooner than expected, in excellent condition, and as advertised by the seller. I would recommend both the survival kit and this company"

Doug M

April 2, 2012

5 out of 5: "Exactly what I was expecting."

Chris M.

April 1, 2012

5 out of 5: "Received the water bag very fast, haven't used it but looks very sturdy! Very glad I ordered it!"

Lisa W.

March 29, 2012

5 out of 5: "Fast shipping, excellent product condition! This is a highly recommended company, as their emergency kits are complete in terms of contents, and packaging durability."

Phillip Kwong

March 28, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great product, at a great price, fast shiping too."

Clark R. Nelson

March 23, 2012

5 out of 5: ""Good stuff"!"

kadades

March 22,, 2012

5 out of 5: "It got hear on time and it is very nice i can use this in many ways. "

Geraldine A.

March 18, 2012

5 out of 5: "Excellent timing, thank you!"

Misty Whitburn

March 16, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great job."

John

March 15, 2012

4 out of 5: "Durable emergency water container. We will be ordering one or two more."

Rocker

March 10, 2012

5 out of 5: "Items arrived sooner than expected, in excellent condition, and as advertised by the seller. I would recommend both the survival kit and this company"

Doug M

April 1, 2012

5 out of 5: "It is what it is...can't say much about the pump. Packaged and delivered in a timely manner. Would do business with them again."

Greg!

March 6, 2012

5 out of 5: "Delivery was good, Item was in condition described. All in all a good transaction."

Slavior

February 27, 2012

5 out of 5: "Excellent, just as describes. Perfect for disaster or camping."

Dr. T.

February 24, 2012

5 out of 5: "These food bars are are DENSE! I havent tried them yet but they seem like they can easily last you 3 days each. The four pack is great, I keep them in my trucks emergancy kit. if its just me they'll last me damn near 2 weeks, or if my truck was full, four people will be fine for 3 days I recieced the package on the first day they said it might get in which was a surprise"

Jeff A.

February 18, 2012

5 out of 5: "Arrived well packaged and on time."

Willilam M. Pinson, Jr.,

February 12, 2012

5 out of 5: "Emergency radio has all the gizmos it said. I bought it because of the cell phone recharger and it does work. Serves the purpose I bought it for, emergency use."

Abbie

February 9, 2012

5 out of 5: "Got just what I ordered both promptly and in great shape!"

Freeman Jones

February 4, 2012

5 out of 5: "Good, prompt shipment "

George B.

January 30, 2012

5 out of 5: "I bought this for my son-in-law for Christmas and he loved it. He and my daughter camp a lot, so he is excited to have this to take with them."

Kathy Hasty

January 30, 2012

5 out of 5: "Item was as described and works great!"

Jane E.

January 29, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great product!!! Good price!!"

Ivy H.

January 28, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great product."

Filmhund56

January 24, 2012

5 out of 5: "Great seller"

Beth W.

January 20, 2012

5 out of 5: "Was a great transaction! Thank you!!"

Jenn

January 16, 2012

4 out of 5: "Fast delivery. So far, functions as described."

Linda

January 12, 2012

5 out of 5: "I have told others about this"

Peggy P.

January 11, 2012

5 out of 5: "Received full refund when item was returned to seller. Great service. Will buy from in the future!"

Anthony A.

January 10, 2012

5 out of 5: "Quick shipment. Product as represented."

Kathleen N Hartzell

January 1, 2012

5 out of 5: "Easy transaction, fast shipping...highly recommend!"

Betty R.

December 11, 2011

5 out of 5: "This item is a Christmas gift, so I haven't actually tried it; but I do appreciate the fast delivery and will definitely consider buying from this seller again in the future. "

Deborah B.

December 7, 2011

5 out of 5: "On time and product even better than expected. Thanks"

Lynn Hancock

December 4, 2011

4 out of 5: "Well packaged and exactly as described."

Diane T.

November 18, 2011

5 out of 5: "Great!. Recommended!!"

Mettler

November 17, 2011

5 out of 5: "Items arrived in perfect condition right on time! :)"

Patricia Grannis

November 6, 2011

5 out of 5: "Great product, wonderful shipment"

w m.

October 31, 2011

5 out of 5: "Order arrived earlier than they said it would. Great item to have just in case. "

Angel l.

October 28, 2011

5 out of 5: "Product arrived in as described condition, we haven't had to use these yet, but I hope they come in handy if we do need them. Great seller!"

Lisa S.

October 3, 2011

4 out of 5: "GOOD AND FAST"

Brian M.

September 29, 2011

5 out of 5: "Excellent! - Item delivered on time, was as described"

Sharon

September 24, 2011

5 out of 5: "The item I ordered arrived on time and the product was precisely what was described."

Jack Ramage

September 11, 2011

5 out of 5: "Thank you for your great customer service!  It's so unexpected in today's market.  I will pass on the news."

Carolyn H.

August 30, 2011

5 out of 5: "THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THESE PACKS---AND FOR THE QUICK DELIVERY!  I just took a survival pack down the hall to my Principal, gave her your e-mail address, etc. so I hope you get more business from Poulsbo, WA!  aloha, Ms. Paula  :) "

Ms. Paula

August 28, 2011

5 out of 5: "Great, comprehensive product, fair price and fast shipping."

GEMMA32

August 22, 2011

5 out of 5: "Amazing item at a great price! Shipping was also great!"

Destroyer89

August 17, 2011

5 out of 5: "The bucket arrived, with everything in it. It's easy to leave by the door and grab in the event of an emergency. I'm glad we have it. I found it to have more items than some of the other emergency kits I looked at."

Westsider

August 14, 2011

5 out of 5: "Fast Service!"

RPV

August 13, 2011

5 out of 5: "Smooth transaction, item as described, no problems."

mr.frustrated

August 11, 2011

5 out of 5: "Precisely what we wanted - thank you!"

Emily

July 29, 2011

4 out of 5: "Perfect and on time. Good value. -Ken"

Ken P.

July 24, 2011

5 out of 5: "The delivery address was wrong, and they were very accomadating, held my package and got the situation corrected! Would definately order again!"

Jade W.

July 22, 2011

5 out of 5: "I would definitely buy from this seller again."

Caroline Capobianco

July 5, 2011

5 out of 5: "Items ordered just as advertised. Quick shipping."

Margaret

July 4, 2011

5 out of 5: "Good service, quick shipping."

John

June 26, 2011

5 out of 5: "Great seller!"

Matthew M.

June 19, 2011

5 out of 5: "Order arrived promptly and as expected. Would order from them again & recommend them to others. Have not used product yet."

Laura H.

June 19, 2011

5 out of 5: "Everything was great. Item came fast. I will be buying some more soon. Thank you, Tonya"

Tonya.

June 18, 2011

5 out of 5: "A definite BEST PRACTICE outfit. Placed order late Thursday and delivered following Monday. This was standard non-expediated S/H! Very satisfied and have recommended to others. World class company, without a doubt."

Michael W.

June 4, 2011

5 out of 5: "Emergency kit arrived on time and in new condition. Would buy again from this seller."

Cynthia T

May 31, 2011

5 out of 5: "Great seller! And love this...I bought two....one for my car and one for my teenager who just started driving!!! Seems it will be much easier to use than I expected...but hopefully won't ever need to use it...but it's better to be prepared..Especially cause we live in Florida where there are many, many bodies of water...big and small..near roadways...and lots of bridges!!!”

Heather M.

May 30, 2011

5 out of 5: "Amazing Taste Great Price.....Thanks Quake Kare!!!!"

John P.

May 26, 2011

5 out of 5: "Product arrived promptly and in the condition as advertised for sale. All is well!"

Bruce P.

May 25, 2011

5 out of 5: "Peace of mind, thanks!"

Gwen B.

May 23, 2011

4 out of 5: "Living in earthquake country for 10 years and never had an earthquake kit prepared living in 400 sq ft its kind of hard to store enough water, food and supplies. This kit is amazing, it has everything I need and its all contained in a 5 gallon drum that fits in my closet. If and when the big one hits all i got to do is grab this and go....hopefully that wont happen...."

Sean A.

May 19, 2011

5 out of 5: "Extremely fast delivery time. Would use merchant again."

Corey C.

May 18, 2011

5 out of 5: "SUPER FAST SHIPPING!!!"

pazzelin

May 15, 2011

4 out of 5: "Easy transaction."

Nancy R.

May 10, 2011

5 out of 5: "As advertised."

Jeff

May 9, 2011

5 out of 5: "Fast delivery!! Very impressed. Thank you!"

Thomas B.

May 5, 2011

5 out of 5: "Great product from a great seller. THANKS"

Doug

May 2, 2011

4 out of 5: "Great service, great product."

Grant L.

April 29, 2011

5 out of 5: "The item arrived on time and it was as described."

Mya P.

April 27, 2011

5 out of 5: "Excellent selection of items, fast shipping, good prices."

Kent F.

April 26, 2011

5 out of 5: "Easy Breezy. Product arrived on time and well-packed."

Suzanne L.

April 25, 2011

5 out of 5: "Order arrived in perfect condition and by the date promised."

Lonnie E.

April 24, 2011

5 out of 5: "Good purchase, Thanks"

Douglas, M.

April 24, 2011

5 out of 5: "Product arrived promptly and in the condition as advertised for sale. all is well!"

Jen A.

April 22, 2011

5 out of 5: "Great service great product. I urge everyone to pick on up. With the tragedy in Japan we should be prepared."

Valerie G.

April 20, 2011

5 out of 5: "Excellent product, arrived REALLY fast even with super saver shipping method...very interesting lock mechanism took just a few times to get the hang of it. but it holds water perfectly and is really compact when not in use. the lock mechanism when sealing the bag is reusable but it's held on by a fishing line and could get lost easily. be careful. works well for the price, good bargain."

K.S.

April 18, 2011

5 out of 5: "Excellent! Package came on time and in good condition. Thanks Quake Kare, Inc."

Ron W.

April 12, 2011

5 out of 5: "Excellent transaction! AAA+++"

Anthony G.

April 11, 2011

5 out of 5: "Thanks! Great product!"

Chris H.

April 9, 2011

5 out of 5: "Excellent service!"

Masaru T.

April 8, 2011

5 out of 5: "Arrived the day after I ordered. Everything was in my order as specified. Now I can start getting emergency backpacks put together in case of a major disaster..."

Michelle B.

April 7, 2011

5 out of 5: "Great item, my husband loves the kit!"

BBJ

April 6, 2011

5 out of 5: "Very satisfied with this purchase."

Carlos I.

April 5, 2011

5 out of 5: "I got my survival kit very fast and in a perfect conditions. Thank you!"

Olga G.

April 2, 2011

5 out of 5: "Excellent and prompt customer service. I would definitely purchase again from this seller."

Ignacio L.

April 1, 2011

5 out of 5: "Outstanding service & condition, promply responded after I contacted them with a concern. I really appreciated their prompt response and shipping. Thank you!"

Melodye M.

March 27, 2011

5 out of 5: "Quick response. Item arrived quickly and was packaged well. Do not fear buy from them."

April H.

March 26, 2011

5 out of 5: "Fast shipping, great item! Everyone in America needs it"

LGouveia

March 25, 2011

5 out of 5: "Great product, excellent price, fast shipping, well-packed, highly recommended!"

Diana

March 23, 2011

5 out of 5: "Excellent product. Just what I was looking for!!!"

Mildred S.

March 19, 2011

5 out of 5: "Great seller, product as advertised, highly recommended."

Nick J.

March 18, 2011

5 out of 5: "Nicely packaged, arrived on time, item in perfect condition, well-protected in shipping process. I have bought tons of stuff from this seller, and the service has been good, and their products have been GREAT."

Sean I.

March 17, 2011

5 out of 5: "Great bunch of folks, I had a slight issue with the purchase and they promptly wrote back to me and quickly solved the issue!"

Lee C.

March 17, 2011